Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 136 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 58 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Excellent customer service
By Pritch
2 weeks 5 days ago
The team at RRG are very supportive and work hard to find you the right deal for you. Ross is an excellent member of staff who really explains everything well and ensures that you are completely satisfied with your purchase. Good follow up too.
By Maloney J
2 weeks 5 days ago
Excellent service
By Willan P
2 weeks 6 days ago
Everyone question I asked was answered , all I requested was sourced.I was listen too and got car I wanted at a good price. Plus customer care was faultless.
One Phone Call
By Bennetto M
3 weeks 1 day ago
We just need to understand if we could exchange one off our cars and with in a week we'd purchase two cars and feel totally satisfied
Great service
By Cooper s
3 weeks 2 days ago
Approachable and knowledgeable staff , as notability customers we have had a mixed response from various dealers but we were treated equally and fairly and with respect for my husbands mobility needs.
Professional dealership.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
The staff at RRG, Bolton made my buying experience very enjoyable. They were very professional in the manner they dealt with me. Will definitely be buying my next vehicle from them.
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota Corolla from RRG Bolton and I was so satisfied with the Customer Service that I received during initial discussions, test drive, ordering the vehicle, collecting the vehicle and even a couple of days after driving away I received a courtesy call to ensure I was totally satisfied. I have no hesitation in recommending RRG Bolton to anyone considering buying a new or used car from them.
New Toyota Yaris purchase
By Robbymac
1 month 1 week ago
Very helpful and informative service throughout. Michael made the purchase very smooth with no pressure.
Wonderful service
By Diriyai B
1 month 2 weeks ago
My sales person was absolutely amazing. He made me feel so special and made sure I was given what I wanted in regards to my car and my experience at Toyota. Everyone Rob at Toyota Bolton is the man !
Picking up my new Prius Plugin from RRG in Bolton
By Murphy A
2 months 1 day ago
A really good experience carried out efficiently and with care by Sean who treated us like valued customers. Nothing was too much trouble for Sean. He went over and above his remit in ensuring that we were happy with our purchase.

Pages

By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 hours ago
Great service
By Mersh J
1 month 2 hours ago
Fantastic customer service from every member of staff I dealt with
By Jeffries Q
1 month 2 days ago
The review will not start on my iPhone. Had to use my iMac
Very courteous and great service
By Gornall P
1 month 3 days ago
Dealt with rrg for years never had a problem
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
I have used this dealership for forty years and I have never contemplated going anywhere else.
Excellent service, friendly and welcoming staff!
By Jepson E
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had a full service and MOT on my vehicle around a week ago and I couldn't be more satisfied. The staff at RRG BOLTON were friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and my vehicle was ready to collect earlier than scheduled. Huge thanks for looking after me and my car and I would be happy to recommend to all my friends and family!
By Anjomi A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service by all concerned!
By LindsF
2 months 3 weeks ago
I recently had my car picked up from home and taken for a service and MOT.Everything went to plan.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 hours ago
Full Service, proper job.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
There’s a reason why RAV4 is the most reliable car on the market. Keeping it maintained is easy. Toyota does a proper job in a clean professional environment with official products.

Pages