Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 70 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Very satisfied
Great deal
By Caine C
2 weeks 2 days ago
Purchased a New RAV4 Hybrid and got a great deal with excellent service from start to delivery.
Reliable and helpful
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Staff are accommodating and courteous.
Rav4
By Winterbotham E
4 weeks 1 day ago
I ticked the box for a car being a means of transport. That being said I have never felt like a kid with the best present ever before, when getting in my new car.
Helpful staff
By JB
1 month 2 weeks ago
Lovely helpful staff especially Helen and Paul
Service above and beyond expectation.
By Whitehead Bill
1 month 2 weeks ago
Used services for many years, very satisfied. Well done RRG.
By Mayur Patel
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and excellent car
Quality second to none.
By pwh101
1 month 2 weeks ago
RRG Bolton are professional and passionate without forgetting the customer. They greet you like a friend and give you all the help and advice you need. First class from start to finish.
Buying a new car
By Murp
2 months 2 weeks ago
Ask for Michael to look after you he certainly did for us thank you Michael
Brilliant service
By Foster K
2 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied

Pages

Friendly fast and proffesional
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 13 hours ago
I had some warranty work done recently. It was completed quickly and efficiently at a time that suited me.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Completely satisfied
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Tyre pressure light stayed on booked it in for the 20th May replaced the tyre did my wiper and changed the sensor for my tyre pressure monitoring system only had to pay for the tyre. Excellent service
Great service
By Birchall A
1 month 4 days ago
Always satisfied with work done and staff being professional , would highly recommend
Brilliant servis.
By Storey M
1 month 1 week ago
Had my car repaired last week, couldn't recommend them enough. Staff where brilliant.
Great service
By Finch D
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service
Great service
By Prof Tony Warne
2 months 4 weeks ago
As usual the staff at RRG Bolton provided me with a first class service. I was looked after well by Kirsty who kept me informed throughout the work - excellent customer service - I highly recommend the folk here for their friendly and professional care
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Experience from start to finish great. From booking, the service, waiting and collecting my car.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Waiting time was very minimal.
Great service
By Mcelroy B
3 months 1 week ago
Just had my vehicle serviced by rrg bolton would recommend and use again . Very friendly and knowledgeable many thanks

Pages