Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 61 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 80 reviews

Great service
By Wendy66
3 years 3 weeks ago
The service I received when I went to upgrade my car was superb!!! Very nice salesman Andy got me a great upgrade offer and today I collected my new car on the agreed date. No issues at all

Pages

Service of company car
By Karl56
2 years 7 months ago
Very professional and friendly service. When I picked up the car it had been washed and vacuumed which is a real plus for me.
Example: Great service!
By debra13
2 years 7 months ago
sat navigation no works ! so pleased
Great customer service.
By ettie
2 years 7 months ago
Kept to time schedules and did a recall on the airbag at the same time as the service and M.O.T. excellent
Great customer care!!
By Prince77
2 years 7 months ago
I used RRG bolton for my car service in April and the the customer service was amazing especially a staff member name Jay. He is excellent in his customer service and attention to details.
Great, friendly service
By Angela10
2 years 7 months ago
I recently had my Aygo serviced and was really pleased with the excellent, friendly and helpful service that was provided by the team. My car was picked up from my place of work in the morning, was serviced, then returned in time for me to drive home. I couldn't ask for more.
By Jeffcharles
2 years 8 months ago
Will always use Toyota customer service the best.
By Mac100
2 years 8 months ago
The service at Toyota in Bolton is always professional, friendly and honest, keep it up Toyota.
Service
By Niram123
2 years 9 months ago
I was kept up to date with everything that was happening, no hidden surprises. All done by courteous and professional staff members
Excellent professional service
By BigBear1
2 years 10 months ago
Mike, the service manager was great, taking care of everything, he's quite a guy!These guys know their stuff and do a good job. Don't go anywhere else for Toyota servicing.
Fab service!!
By Lucybeth
2 years 10 months ago
Had a service last week and couldnt fault the service! Very helpful very efficient.

Pages