Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 61 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 80 reviews

Great service
By Satisfiedddd
2 years 8 months ago
Good cars, good service
Great service
By Maggie2
2 years 8 months ago
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, I was able to walk round the showroom without being pushed by anyone
Great Service
By Mark Q7
2 years 8 months ago
Was there a week ago and bought two new cars off them
New Yaris
By Pippa D
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent service at RRG Bolton as usual .
Fantastic service!
By N123
2 years 10 months ago
We currently purchased a car from Toyota. The customer service was impeccable. We were shown, step by step, all the technical aspects of the car. So pleased we met Paul who helped us every step of the way. I'd definitely recommend Toyota, Bolton.
Great service
By Glenn 62
2 years 10 months ago
Salesman was very informative and very helpful from the test drive to picking up my car and kept in touch with me all the time
Extremely helpful
By Wadek
2 years 11 months ago
From start to finish I had a great experience with RRG. Paul was extremely helpful, took the time to explain and talk me through options to the delivery of my vehicle!
All round good dealership, offering a fair deal.
By Red Barron
2 years 12 months ago
Looked after well. No real pressure selling. Offered a very fair deal on my trade-in. Good doing business with them ...so far (Only had the new car a couple of weeks!)
Not happy
By Ateeq sheikh
3 years 4 days ago
I'm a driving instructor the service provided by toyota was very unprofessional. i received my car 2weeks late from the date I was given when I ordered the vehicle. Which was estimated 3 weeks so in total i waited for my car 6 weeks after. In this time I went to the dealers about three times in total as they forgot to take some details then I had to sign some forms etc. Then on the day i was told to come a certain time to pick the car it was still not ready I had to go back 2 hrs later. I just didn't except it from Toyota.
Always excellent service
By Twanky
3 years 1 week ago
We walk into the showroom and everyone looks after you without been overpowering. Thank you Paul for all your help

Pages

Great service
By Mcelroy B
1 year 8 months ago
Just had my vehicle serviced by rrg bolton would recommend and use again . Very friendly and knowledgeable many thanks
Fast and easy service process
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Dealership called when service due and I could choose time to suit me. Dropped car off and waited while service done saving the trouble of having to go back later when car ready. Car seen to at agreed time. Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I bought a toyota car from a toyota dealer to have a piece of mind but it has been nothing but a headache and utter disappointment.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
First experience at Toyota Bolton. And found it worthy.
amazing service
By BartB
1 year 10 months ago
car serviced + staff professional = happy customer
Great service
By Oakley M
1 year 10 months ago
Service procedure was explained in advance and finished at the prescribed time while I waited
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Very helpful staff.
Excellent service.
By Gradwell P
1 year 10 months ago
Looked after as usual and kept informed of progress.
Great service
By Nevsy
2 years 6 months ago
Always been s good device what ever the matter be
Good MOT and Service
By ann H
2 years 6 months ago
Had my car MOT and Service last week, car running beautifully now and very clean. thank you.

Pages