Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 61 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 80 reviews

Brilliant service
By Foster K
1 year 8 months ago
Extremely satisfied
By Burns P
1 year 8 months ago
Motability vehicle CHR
By Rayner C
1 year 8 months ago
Best car I have ever had would recommend it to anyone
Amazing service
By Atkinson K
1 year 8 months ago
This is the first time I have had a Toyota. Sean was very helpful and answered our questions no matter how daft they were. Amazing service. Sean needs a pay rise ( honestly he didn’t pay me to say that )
Top marks to RRG Bolton.
By Snape M
1 year 10 months ago
My Toyota Yaris hybrid is an excellent vehicle delivering an excellent drive with exceptional mpg and is not damaging the environment. It also looks good.
Perfect place to buy from
By Gally
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent service throughout, can not fault any of the staff
Amazing service!
By AmberPayne
2 years 7 months ago
Amazing service from Sean! Car is great value for money! Thank you! Would highly recommend. :)
Great purchase
By rob2018
2 years 7 months ago
My second purchase. Excellent service beginning to end.
Thank you Paul.
By BEGOOD
2 years 8 months ago
Thank you Paul for the wonderful treatment I received from you during the purchase of my new Toyota Aurus.
Happy with my purchase.
By Reece
2 years 8 months ago
Really happy with my new Yaris, Neil made everything easy for me to understand and tried his best to get me the best offers. Thanks!

Pages

Superb service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Very happy .
Friendly fast and proffesional
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I had some warranty work done recently. It was completed quickly and efficiently at a time that suited me.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Completely satisfied
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Tyre pressure light stayed on booked it in for the 20th May replaced the tyre did my wiper and changed the sensor for my tyre pressure monitoring system only had to pay for the tyre. Excellent service
Great service
By Birchall A
1 year 6 months ago
Always satisfied with work done and staff being professional , would highly recommend
Brilliant servis.
By Storey M
1 year 6 months ago
Had my car repaired last week, couldn't recommend them enough. Staff where brilliant.
Great service
By Finch D
1 year 8 months ago
Very satisfied with the service
Great service
By Prof Tony Warne
1 year 8 months ago
As usual the staff at RRG Bolton provided me with a first class service. I was looked after well by Kirsty who kept me informed throughout the work - excellent customer service - I highly recommend the folk here for their friendly and professional care
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Experience from start to finish great. From booking, the service, waiting and collecting my car.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent customer service. Waiting time was very minimal.

Pages