Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 70 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

Professional staff and service
By Bezm
1 year 5 months ago
Service carried out promptly, kept well informed of the costs, car returned having been valeted.
Great service
By kay58
1 year 6 months ago
I use your company two weeks ago for my car service and MOT excellent service and work on my car which was done at a time to suit me. I would recommend RRG .
Great, friendly and courteous service.
By JEHu
1 year 6 months ago
My was recently collected and delivered for its annual service. The driver was a lovely man. I received excellent advice about work that needed to be done and it turned out to be cheaper than quoted. Everyone is very helpful and friendly.
Great dealership
By Chris 49
1 year 6 months ago
The staff are friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Michael Knot is especially helpful!
First class service
By Powertool
1 year 7 months ago
I have just had service and then follow up warranty repair the whole experience was first class pity they are not running the NHS
Excellent service
By Gill854
1 year 7 months ago
Very helpful and accommodating. Very good value.
Excellent service and friendly staff
By Andrew 56
1 year 7 months ago
First time I’ve used RRG Bolton for a service and mot was really happy with the service and the price will not take my car for service or repairs anywhere else from now on
Treated like royalty
By Pauline B
1 year 7 months ago
RRG always telephone me when my service and MOT are due and make a mutually convenient appointment. At all times I am treated like royalty and particularly like the video they send showing all my car underneath and describing what they have done. First class service every time.
Service and MOT with collect and deliver great job
By CP13
1 year 7 months ago
Used them for 32 years always had great and friendly service. Couldn't ask for more from a garage.
Amazing staff !
By Mim14
1 year 7 months ago
I had to contact the service department for a fault that had occurred with the car. I was advised to take the car in, within a few minutes the fault was identified and parts were ordered for the following day. I can not fault the way my problems was managed and the helpfulness of the staff.

Pages