Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 112 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

Amazing service!
By AmberPayne
2 years 1 month ago
Amazing service from Sean! Car is great value for money! Thank you! Would highly recommend. :)
Great purchase
By rob2018
2 years 1 month ago
My second purchase. Excellent service beginning to end.
Thank you Paul.
By BEGOOD
2 years 2 months ago
Thank you Paul for the wonderful treatment I received from you during the purchase of my new Toyota Aurus.
Happy with my purchase.
By Reece
2 years 2 months ago
Really happy with my new Yaris, Neil made everything easy for me to understand and tried his best to get me the best offers. Thanks!
Great service
By Maggie2
2 years 2 months ago
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, I was able to walk round the showroom without being pushed by anyone
Great service
By Satisfiedddd
2 years 2 months ago
Good cars, good service
Great Service
By Mark Q7
2 years 2 months ago
Was there a week ago and bought two new cars off them
New Yaris
By Pippa D
2 years 2 months ago
Excellent service at RRG Bolton as usual .
Fantastic service!
By N123
2 years 4 months ago
We currently purchased a car from Toyota. The customer service was impeccable. We were shown, step by step, all the technical aspects of the car. So pleased we met Paul who helped us every step of the way. I'd definitely recommend Toyota, Bolton.
Great service
By Glenn 62
2 years 4 months ago
Salesman was very informative and very helpful from the test drive to picking up my car and kept in touch with me all the time

Pages

Brilliant servis.
By Storey M
1 year 3 weeks ago
Had my car repaired last week, couldn't recommend them enough. Staff where brilliant.
Great service
By Finch D
1 year 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service
Great service
By Prof Tony Warne
1 year 2 months ago
As usual the staff at RRG Bolton provided me with a first class service. I was looked after well by Kirsty who kept me informed throughout the work - excellent customer service - I highly recommend the folk here for their friendly and professional care
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Experience from start to finish great. From booking, the service, waiting and collecting my car.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Waiting time was very minimal.
Great service
By Mcelroy B
1 year 2 months ago
Just had my vehicle serviced by rrg bolton would recommend and use again . Very friendly and knowledgeable many thanks
Fast and easy service process
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Dealership called when service due and I could choose time to suit me. Dropped car off and waited while service done saving the trouble of having to go back later when car ready. Car seen to at agreed time. Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I bought a toyota car from a toyota dealer to have a piece of mind but it has been nothing but a headache and utter disappointment.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
First experience at Toyota Bolton. And found it worthy.
amazing service
By BartB
1 year 4 months ago
car serviced + staff professional = happy customer

Pages