Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 74 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 32 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 42 reviews

Always excellent service
By Twanky
1 year 9 months ago
We walk into the showroom and everyone looks after you without been overpowering. Thank you Paul for all your help
Great service
By Wendy66
1 year 9 months ago
The service I received when I went to upgrade my car was superb!!! Very nice salesman Andy got me a great upgrade offer and today I collected my new car on the agreed date. No issues at all

Pages

Fab service!!
By Lucybeth
1 year 6 months ago
Had a service last week and couldnt fault the service! Very helpful very efficient.
Keep up the good work.
By bigkev2
1 year 7 months ago
My service and M O T, were carried to the highest standard.
Professional staff and service
By Bezm
1 year 7 months ago
Service carried out promptly, kept well informed of the costs, car returned having been valeted.
Great service
By kay58
1 year 8 months ago
I use your company two weeks ago for my car service and MOT excellent service and work on my car which was done at a time to suit me. I would recommend RRG .
Great, friendly and courteous service.
By JEHu
1 year 8 months ago
My was recently collected and delivered for its annual service. The driver was a lovely man. I received excellent advice about work that needed to be done and it turned out to be cheaper than quoted. Everyone is very helpful and friendly.
Great dealership
By Chris 49
1 year 8 months ago
The staff are friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Michael Knot is especially helpful!
First class service
By Powertool
1 year 8 months ago
I have just had service and then follow up warranty repair the whole experience was first class pity they are not running the NHS
Excellent service
By Gill854
1 year 8 months ago
Very helpful and accommodating. Very good value.
Excellent service and friendly staff
By Andrew 56
1 year 9 months ago
First time I’ve used RRG Bolton for a service and mot was really happy with the service and the price will not take my car for service or repairs anywhere else from now on
Treated like royalty
By Pauline B
1 year 9 months ago
RRG always telephone me when my service and MOT are due and make a mutually convenient appointment. At all times I am treated like royalty and particularly like the video they send showing all my car underneath and describing what they have done. First class service every time.

Pages