Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 136 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 58 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Reliable and helpful
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Staff are accommodating and courteous.
Rav4
By Winterbotham E
1 year 5 months ago
I ticked the box for a car being a means of transport. That being said I have never felt like a kid with the best present ever before, when getting in my new car.
Helpful staff
By JB
1 year 5 months ago
Lovely helpful staff especially Helen and Paul
Service above and beyond expectation.
By Whitehead Bill
1 year 5 months ago
Used services for many years, very satisfied. Well done RRG.
By Mayur Patel
1 year 5 months ago
Great customer service and excellent car
Quality second to none.
By pwh101
1 year 5 months ago
RRG Bolton are professional and passionate without forgetting the customer. They greet you like a friend and give you all the help and advice you need. First class from start to finish.
Buying a new car
By Murp
1 year 6 months ago
Ask for Michael to look after you he certainly did for us thank you Michael
Brilliant service
By Foster K
1 year 7 months ago
Extremely satisfied
By Burns P
1 year 7 months ago
Motability vehicle CHR
By Rayner C
1 year 7 months ago
Best car I have ever had would recommend it to anyone

Pages

Amazing service!
By Jepson E
1 year 4 weeks ago
I had such a wonderful experience at RRG Bolton. My car went in for some maintenance work and I couldn't have been more pleased with my visit. The staff were friendly, polite, helpful and informative and my car was ready earlier than expected. I paid a really fair price for the work carried out and it was such great value for money. I would recommend to all my family and friends! Thank you RRG, brilliant as always!
Poor service
By Iqbal S
1 year 1 month ago
I used the service recently and was dissatisfied with the support given for alternative transportation and repatriation of my vehicle after repairs were completed also my previous car from Audi was always cleaned and washed when returned after any repairs or service Toyota didn’t provide this complementary service
Great service 5star
By Eccles M
1 year 1 month ago
I had my rav4 serviced and mot the job was done perfect and my car came back gleaming
Great service
By Hooper E
1 year 2 months ago
RRG Bolton can be relied upon to deliver a professional service. The staff are courteous, friendly and professional. Highly recommended service centre.
By Worthington B
1 year 2 months ago
Great service
By Dinosaur Denise
1 year 3 months ago
Superb service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very happy .
Friendly fast and proffesional
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I had some warranty work done recently. It was completed quickly and efficiently at a time that suited me.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Completely satisfied
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Tyre pressure light stayed on booked it in for the 20th May replaced the tyre did my wiper and changed the sensor for my tyre pressure monitoring system only had to pay for the tyre. Excellent service

Pages