Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 112 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

Service above and beyond expectation.
By Whitehead Bill
1 year 4 weeks ago
Used services for many years, very satisfied. Well done RRG.
By Mayur Patel
1 year 4 weeks ago
Great customer service and excellent car
Quality second to none.
By pwh101
1 year 1 month ago
RRG Bolton are professional and passionate without forgetting the customer. They greet you like a friend and give you all the help and advice you need. First class from start to finish.
Buying a new car
By Murp
1 year 1 month ago
Ask for Michael to look after you he certainly did for us thank you Michael
Brilliant service
By Foster K
1 year 2 months ago
Extremely satisfied
By Burns P
1 year 2 months ago
Motability vehicle CHR
By Rayner C
1 year 2 months ago
Best car I have ever had would recommend it to anyone
Amazing service
By Atkinson K
1 year 2 months ago
This is the first time I have had a Toyota. Sean was very helpful and answered our questions no matter how daft they were. Amazing service. Sean needs a pay rise ( honestly he didn’t pay me to say that )
Top marks to RRG Bolton.
By Snape M
1 year 4 months ago
My Toyota Yaris hybrid is an excellent vehicle delivering an excellent drive with exceptional mpg and is not damaging the environment. It also looks good.
Perfect place to buy from
By Gally
2 years 1 week ago
Excellent service throughout, can not fault any of the staff

Pages

Poor service
By Iqbal S
8 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service recently and was dissatisfied with the support given for alternative transportation and repatriation of my vehicle after repairs were completed also my previous car from Audi was always cleaned and washed when returned after any repairs or service Toyota didn’t provide this complementary service
Great service 5star
By Eccles M
8 months 4 weeks ago
I had my rav4 serviced and mot the job was done perfect and my car came back gleaming
Great service
By Hooper E
9 months 1 week ago
RRG Bolton can be relied upon to deliver a professional service. The staff are courteous, friendly and professional. Highly recommended service centre.
By Worthington B
9 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Dinosaur Denise
10 months 1 week ago
Superb service.
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 weeks ago
Very happy .
Friendly fast and proffesional
By Toyota Owner
12 months 1 day ago
I had some warranty work done recently. It was completed quickly and efficiently at a time that suited me.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 days ago
Completely satisfied
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Tyre pressure light stayed on booked it in for the 20th May replaced the tyre did my wiper and changed the sensor for my tyre pressure monitoring system only had to pay for the tyre. Excellent service
Great service
By Birchall A
1 year 2 weeks ago
Always satisfied with work done and staff being professional , would highly recommend

Pages