Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 136 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 58 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Friendly and helpful staff
By Davies G
10 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a new car from here, the staff are so helpful and cant do enough for you. Inwould recommend them to anyone looking for a new car
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 weeks ago
Great friendly service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 days ago
Happy with car and the payment plan
Great experience
By Clark C
1 year 2 weeks ago
As always friendly and efficient service. Felt welcomed by all staff we met. Time taken to choose the right car, no pushy sales technique.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Paul was extremely helpful all through the process and kept me informed
Excellent care and polite service
By Marsden M
1 year 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
By katiepic
1 year 2 months ago
I collected my new car last Thursday & am very pleased.
Great service
By Essa M
1 year 3 months ago
Very happy and satisfied
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Very satisfied
Great deal
By Caine C
1 year 4 months ago
Purchased a New RAV4 Hybrid and got a great deal with excellent service from start to delivery.

Pages

service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
11 months 5 days ago
a very professional services was provided. a very well run team . friendly and efficient .our thanks to all at the Bolton branch .
Excellent Service
By Farnworth J
11 months 4 weeks ago
Fantastic dealership offering great service every time.
Great service
By Cooper B
1 year 2 days ago
Had my car serviced and was completely satisfied with the way staff kept me informed. Of the service being done, very pleasant staff at TRG Bolton
Great service
By Lonsdale P
1 year 1 week ago
Staff treated very kindly
By Finch D
1 year 1 week ago
Very satisfied with service and polite staff
Excellent service & MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
I was able to arrange the service & MOT at a time that suited me and all jobs were completed satisfactorily and I received an email of the check and a telephone call confirming recommended jobs required to pass MOT and the prices before these were undertaken. No payment shocks on collection.
Great service
By Hart A
1 year 2 weeks ago
Usual great service
Fantastic Service as always at this amazing dealership
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I have used this service for many years, excellent, could never fault it, in all the years I have visited your showroom. (Bolton)
Great service as always
By Gornall P
1 year 3 weeks ago
Have dealt with rrg Bolton for years have had more than one car off them once thought of trying somewhere else once the wife didn't think it was necessary
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 weeks ago
I used the Toyota RRG Bolton service two weeks ago and it was very fantastic. Well done. Thanks all.

Pages