Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 70 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

Great service
By Maggie2
1 year 3 months ago
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, I was able to walk round the showroom without being pushed by anyone
Great Service
By Mark Q7
1 year 3 months ago
Was there a week ago and bought two new cars off them
New Yaris
By Pippa D
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent service at RRG Bolton as usual .
Fantastic service!
By N123
1 year 4 months ago
We currently purchased a car from Toyota. The customer service was impeccable. We were shown, step by step, all the technical aspects of the car. So pleased we met Paul who helped us every step of the way. I'd definitely recommend Toyota, Bolton.
Great service
By Glenn 62
1 year 4 months ago
Salesman was very informative and very helpful from the test drive to picking up my car and kept in touch with me all the time
Extremely helpful
By Wadek
1 year 6 months ago
From start to finish I had a great experience with RRG. Paul was extremely helpful, took the time to explain and talk me through options to the delivery of my vehicle!
All round good dealership, offering a fair deal.
By Red Barron
1 year 6 months ago
Looked after well. No real pressure selling. Offered a very fair deal on my trade-in. Good doing business with them ...so far (Only had the new car a couple of weeks!)
Not happy
By Ateeq sheikh
1 year 6 months ago
I'm a driving instructor the service provided by toyota was very unprofessional. i received my car 2weeks late from the date I was given when I ordered the vehicle. Which was estimated 3 weeks so in total i waited for my car 6 weeks after. In this time I went to the dealers about three times in total as they forgot to take some details then I had to sign some forms etc. Then on the day i was told to come a certain time to pick the car it was still not ready I had to go back 2 hrs later. I just didn't except it from Toyota.
Always excellent service
By Twanky
1 year 7 months ago
We walk into the showroom and everyone looks after you without been overpowering. Thank you Paul for all your help
Great service
By Wendy66
1 year 7 months ago
The service I received when I went to upgrade my car was superb!!! Very nice salesman Andy got me a great upgrade offer and today I collected my new car on the agreed date. No issues at all

Pages

Example: Great service!
By debra13
1 year 1 month ago
sat navigation no works ! so pleased
Great customer service.
By ettie
1 year 1 month ago
Kept to time schedules and did a recall on the airbag at the same time as the service and M.O.T. excellent
Great customer care!!
By Prince77
1 year 2 months ago
I used RRG bolton for my car service in April and the the customer service was amazing especially a staff member name Jay. He is excellent in his customer service and attention to details.
Great, friendly service
By Angela10
1 year 2 months ago
I recently had my Aygo serviced and was really pleased with the excellent, friendly and helpful service that was provided by the team. My car was picked up from my place of work in the morning, was serviced, then returned in time for me to drive home. I couldn't ask for more.
By Jeffcharles
1 year 3 months ago
Will always use Toyota customer service the best.
By Mac100
1 year 3 months ago
The service at Toyota in Bolton is always professional, friendly and honest, keep it up Toyota.
Service
By Niram123
1 year 3 months ago
I was kept up to date with everything that was happening, no hidden surprises. All done by courteous and professional staff members
Excellent professional service
By BigBear1
1 year 4 months ago
Mike, the service manager was great, taking care of everything, he's quite a guy!These guys know their stuff and do a good job. Don't go anywhere else for Toyota servicing.
Fab service!!
By Lucybeth
1 year 4 months ago
Had a service last week and couldnt fault the service! Very helpful very efficient.
Keep up the good work.
By bigkev2
1 year 5 months ago
My service and M O T, were carried to the highest standard.

Pages