Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 136 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 58 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Fantastic service
By Gary Brown
2 months 3 weeks ago
Changed my car at RRG Bolton just over a week ago. The entire process was smooth I never felt unduly pressured to take any options. Paul explained the options clearly and was able to come up with a deal for the vehicle I was looking for. One of the things I like about the people at RRG Bolton is that you always feel they have gone the extra mile for you and Paul is no exception. He took the time to make sure everything was good to go, even taking the time to synch my phone to the new car. I left feeling that Paul valued me as a customer and I would strongly recommend both him and RRG Bolton to friends and family.
great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
im more then happy with this service
Great Service
By Shamila
3 months 3 weeks ago
I just purchased my toyota aygo from the Bolton bury new road branch, and I just wanted to say Michael is amazing, he provided excellent customer service, he was friendly, kind, approachable and very helpful. he is an absolute gem and deserves a promotion. Please look into this.
Friendly atmosphere
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Took delivery of a new car last week. Very professional staff, who also make you feel very valued, all staff on site smile and acknowledge you.
By Holland W
7 months 1 week ago
Brilliant service by a great team!
Good hand over
By Moran D
7 months 2 weeks ago
Can not fault Rob and the guys for the way I was treated. All questions answered and they set my phone up to the car as well.
Great service all throughout!
By Maloles L
7 months 2 weeks ago
Ive been with Toyota for atleast 5 years now and all the support they’ve provided me has been absolutely fantastic! I’ve not had any issues with them and are always looking out for their customers.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
A VIP experience
By ian 06
7 months 3 weeks ago
I was invited to attend RRG Toyota Bolton as a VIP, treated like a VIP, and came away 7 days later driving a new VIP car. The staff were extremely helpful and made the experience so easy.
Recommending RRG TOYOTA
By Worthington B
8 months 2 weeks ago
If good honest service is for you, then RRG TOYOTA is the place for you. It certainly was for me

Pages

Great service
By Elaine
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very very satisfied with the service I received
Great service!
By Jablonski R
7 months 2 weeks ago
Quickly and professionally! Thanks!
By Elding-Baines A
7 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I have car serviced and MOT'd at RRG Bolton and am always well looked after. I highly recommend RRG Bolton.
Pricey
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Service is expensive and then they add extras on that they say you need. Having had 2 annual services with a total of under 4000 miles , on both occasions they have said the wheels need alignment !
Dash GT86
By Allie
9 months 1 week ago
The dash on my GT86 failed one morning so I called into Bolton RRG and service man Jay said they would look at it for me, I was booked in two days later for a service and MOT so Jay advise he would get me a new curtesy car out of the back and they would keep the car and do all work in one go. They kept me up to date with the dash situation. The service I received was brilliant by the company.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Servicing and MOT
By Thompson K
9 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied all around amazing friendly staff and service.
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Really nice staff, very efficient and thorough.
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 hours ago
Service done on time at price quoted.

Pages