Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 70 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

By Burns P
2 months 3 weeks ago
Motability vehicle CHR
By Rayner C
2 months 4 weeks ago
Best car I have ever had would recommend it to anyone
Amazing service
By Atkinson K
2 months 4 weeks ago
This is the first time I have had a Toyota. Sean was very helpful and answered our questions no matter how daft they were. Amazing service. Sean needs a pay rise ( honestly he didn’t pay me to say that )
Top marks to RRG Bolton.
By Snape M
4 months 2 weeks ago
My Toyota Yaris hybrid is an excellent vehicle delivering an excellent drive with exceptional mpg and is not damaging the environment. It also looks good.
Perfect place to buy from
By Gally
1 year 3 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout, can not fault any of the staff
Amazing service!
By AmberPayne
1 year 1 month ago
Amazing service from Sean! Car is great value for money! Thank you! Would highly recommend. :)
Great purchase
By rob2018
1 year 1 month ago
My second purchase. Excellent service beginning to end.
Thank you Paul.
By BEGOOD
1 year 2 months ago
Thank you Paul for the wonderful treatment I received from you during the purchase of my new Toyota Aurus.
Happy with my purchase.
By Reece
1 year 2 months ago
Really happy with my new Yaris, Neil made everything easy for me to understand and tried his best to get me the best offers. Thanks!
Great service
By Satisfiedddd
1 year 3 months ago
Good cars, good service

Pages

Fast and easy service process
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Dealership called when service due and I could choose time to suit me. Dropped car off and waited while service done saving the trouble of having to go back later when car ready. Car seen to at agreed time. Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a toyota car from a toyota dealer to have a piece of mind but it has been nothing but a headache and utter disappointment.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
First experience at Toyota Bolton. And found it worthy.
amazing service
By BartB
4 months 2 weeks ago
car serviced + staff professional = happy customer
Great service
By Oakley M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Service procedure was explained in advance and finished at the prescribed time while I waited
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff.
Excellent service.
By Gradwell P
4 months 3 weeks ago
Looked after as usual and kept informed of progress.
Great service
By Nevsy
1 year 1 month ago
Always been s good device what ever the matter be
Good MOT and Service
By ann H
1 year 1 month ago
Had my car MOT and Service last week, car running beautifully now and very clean. thank you.
Service of company car
By Karl56
1 year 1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service. When I picked up the car it had been washed and vacuumed which is a real plus for me.

Pages