Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 112 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

Great experience
By Clark C
7 months 3 weeks ago
As always friendly and efficient service. Felt welcomed by all staff we met. Time taken to choose the right car, no pushy sales technique.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Paul was extremely helpful all through the process and kept me informed
Excellent care and polite service
By Marsden M
8 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
By katiepic
9 months 3 weeks ago
I collected my new car last Thursday & am very pleased.
Great service
By Essa M
11 months 1 day ago
Very happy and satisfied
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
12 months 22 hours ago
Very satisfied
Great deal
By Caine C
12 months 3 days ago
Purchased a New RAV4 Hybrid and got a great deal with excellent service from start to delivery.
Reliable and helpful
By Toyota Owner
1 year 22 hours ago
Staff are accommodating and courteous.
Rav4
By Winterbotham E
1 year 1 week ago
I ticked the box for a car being a means of transport. That being said I have never felt like a kid with the best present ever before, when getting in my new car.
Helpful staff
By JB
1 year 3 weeks ago
Lovely helpful staff especially Helen and Paul

Pages

Excellent Service
By Farnworth J
7 months 3 days ago
Fantastic dealership offering great service every time.
Great service
By Cooper B
7 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced and was completely satisfied with the way staff kept me informed. Of the service being done, very pleasant staff at TRG Bolton
Great service
By Lonsdale P
7 months 2 weeks ago
Staff treated very kindly
By Finch D
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with service and polite staff
Excellent service & MOT
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I was able to arrange the service & MOT at a time that suited me and all jobs were completed satisfactorily and I received an email of the check and a telephone call confirming recommended jobs required to pass MOT and the prices before these were undertaken. No payment shocks on collection.
Great service
By Hart A
8 months 22 hours ago
Usual great service
Fantastic Service as always at this amazing dealership
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 day ago
I have used this service for many years, excellent, could never fault it, in all the years I have visited your showroom. (Bolton)
Great service as always
By Gornall P
8 months 6 days ago
Have dealt with rrg Bolton for years have had more than one car off them once thought of trying somewhere else once the wife didn't think it was necessary
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I used the Toyota RRG Bolton service two weeks ago and it was very fantastic. Well done. Thanks all.
Amazing service!
By Jepson E
8 months 1 week ago
I had such a wonderful experience at RRG Bolton. My car went in for some maintenance work and I couldn't have been more pleased with my visit. The staff were friendly, polite, helpful and informative and my car was ready earlier than expected. I paid a really fair price for the work carried out and it was such great value for money. I would recommend to all my family and friends! Thank you RRG, brilliant as always!

Pages