Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 74 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 32 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 42 reviews

Buying a new car
By Murp
4 months 1 week ago
Ask for Michael to look after you he certainly did for us thank you Michael
Brilliant service
By Foster K
4 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied
By Burns P
4 months 3 weeks ago
Motability vehicle CHR
By Rayner C
4 months 3 weeks ago
Best car I have ever had would recommend it to anyone
Amazing service
By Atkinson K
4 months 3 weeks ago
This is the first time I have had a Toyota. Sean was very helpful and answered our questions no matter how daft they were. Amazing service. Sean needs a pay rise ( honestly he didn’t pay me to say that )
Top marks to RRG Bolton.
By Snape M
6 months 2 weeks ago
My Toyota Yaris hybrid is an excellent vehicle delivering an excellent drive with exceptional mpg and is not damaging the environment. It also looks good.
Perfect place to buy from
By Gally
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent service throughout, can not fault any of the staff
Amazing service!
By AmberPayne
1 year 3 months ago
Amazing service from Sean! Car is great value for money! Thank you! Would highly recommend. :)
Great purchase
By rob2018
1 year 3 months ago
My second purchase. Excellent service beginning to end.
Thank you Paul.
By BEGOOD
1 year 4 months ago
Thank you Paul for the wonderful treatment I received from you during the purchase of my new Toyota Aurus.

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Waiting time was very minimal.
Great service
By Mcelroy B
5 months 1 week ago
Just had my vehicle serviced by rrg bolton would recommend and use again . Very friendly and knowledgeable many thanks
Fast and easy service process
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Dealership called when service due and I could choose time to suit me. Dropped car off and waited while service done saving the trouble of having to go back later when car ready. Car seen to at agreed time. Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a toyota car from a toyota dealer to have a piece of mind but it has been nothing but a headache and utter disappointment.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 days ago
First experience at Toyota Bolton. And found it worthy.
amazing service
By BartB
6 months 2 weeks ago
car serviced + staff professional = happy customer
Great service
By Oakley M
6 months 2 weeks ago
Service procedure was explained in advance and finished at the prescribed time while I waited
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff.
Excellent service.
By Gradwell P
6 months 3 weeks ago
Looked after as usual and kept informed of progress.
Great service
By Nevsy
1 year 2 months ago
Always been s good device what ever the matter be

Pages