Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 39 reviews

Sales Rating

4.6

Based on 16 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 23 reviews

Perfect place to buy from
By Gally
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout, can not fault any of the staff
Amazing service!
By AmberPayne
7 months 2 weeks ago
Amazing service from Sean! Car is great value for money! Thank you! Would highly recommend. :)
Great purchase
By rob2018
7 months 3 weeks ago
My second purchase. Excellent service beginning to end.
Thank you Paul.
By BEGOOD
8 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you Paul for the wonderful treatment I received from you during the purchase of my new Toyota Aurus.
Happy with my purchase.
By Reece
8 months 2 weeks ago
Really happy with my new Yaris, Neil made everything easy for me to understand and tried his best to get me the best offers. Thanks!
Great service
By Satisfiedddd
9 months 3 days ago
Good cars, good service
Great service
By Maggie2
9 months 3 days ago
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, I was able to walk round the showroom without being pushed by anyone
Great Service
By Mark Q7
9 months 1 week ago
Was there a week ago and bought two new cars off them
New Yaris
By Pippa D
9 months 1 week ago
Excellent service at RRG Bolton as usual .
Fantastic service!
By N123
10 months 3 weeks ago
We currently purchased a car from Toyota. The customer service was impeccable. We were shown, step by step, all the technical aspects of the car. So pleased we met Paul who helped us every step of the way. I'd definitely recommend Toyota, Bolton.

Pages

Great service
By Nevsy
6 months 4 weeks ago
Always been s good device what ever the matter be
Good MOT and Service
By ann H
7 months 1 day ago
Had my car MOT and Service last week, car running beautifully now and very clean. thank you.
Service of company car
By Karl56
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service. When I picked up the car it had been washed and vacuumed which is a real plus for me.
Example: Great service!
By debra13
7 months 3 weeks ago
sat navigation no works ! so pleased
Great customer service.
By ettie
7 months 3 weeks ago
Kept to time schedules and did a recall on the airbag at the same time as the service and M.O.T. excellent
Great customer care!!
By Prince77
8 months 4 days ago
I used RRG bolton for my car service in April and the the customer service was amazing especially a staff member name Jay. He is excellent in his customer service and attention to details.
Great, friendly service
By Angela10
8 months 1 week ago
I recently had my Aygo serviced and was really pleased with the excellent, friendly and helpful service that was provided by the team. My car was picked up from my place of work in the morning, was serviced, then returned in time for me to drive home. I couldn't ask for more.
By Jeffcharles
9 months 3 days ago
Will always use Toyota customer service the best.
By Mac100
9 months 4 days ago
The service at Toyota in Bolton is always professional, friendly and honest, keep it up Toyota.
Service
By Niram123
9 months 2 weeks ago
I was kept up to date with everything that was happening, no hidden surprises. All done by courteous and professional staff members

Pages