Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 58 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 22 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 36 reviews

Friendly and helpful staff
By Davies G
1 month 1 week ago
I bought a new car from here, the staff are so helpful and cant do enough for you. Inwould recommend them to anyone looking for a new car
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Happy with car and the payment plan
Great experience
By Clark C
3 months 1 week ago
As always friendly and efficient service. Felt welcomed by all staff we met. Time taken to choose the right car, no pushy sales technique.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Paul was extremely helpful all through the process and kept me informed
Excellent care and polite service
By Marsden M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By katiepic
5 months 1 week ago
I collected my new car last Thursday & am very pleased.
Great service
By Essa M
6 months 1 week ago
Very happy and satisfied
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Great deal
By Caine C
7 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased a New RAV4 Hybrid and got a great deal with excellent service from start to delivery.

Pages

Servicing and MOT
By Thompson K
5 days 22 hours ago
Very satisfied all around amazing friendly staff and service.
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Really nice staff, very efficient and thorough.
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service done on time at price quoted.
service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
a very professional services was provided. a very well run team . friendly and efficient .our thanks to all at the Bolton branch .
Excellent Service
By Farnworth J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic dealership offering great service every time.
Great service
By Cooper B
2 months 3 weeks ago
Had my car serviced and was completely satisfied with the way staff kept me informed. Of the service being done, very pleasant staff at TRG Bolton
Great service
By Lonsdale P
2 months 4 weeks ago
Staff treated very kindly
By Finch D
3 months 1 day ago
Very satisfied with service and polite staff
Excellent service & MOT
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
I was able to arrange the service & MOT at a time that suited me and all jobs were completed satisfactorily and I received an email of the check and a telephone call confirming recommended jobs required to pass MOT and the prices before these were undertaken. No payment shocks on collection.
Great service
By Hart A
3 months 1 week ago
Usual great service

Pages