Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 214 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 122 reviews

Great service
RRG (Bolton)
By Caine L
4 weeks 1 day ago
Another excellent experience with the team at RRG Bolton.
Great service
RRG (Bolton)
By Caine C
4 weeks 1 day ago
Just picked up my new RAV4 and very happy with my purchase. Amazing deal and service. Was kept upto date on the progress of my order, the hand over was very professional and the overall service was friendly, informative and efficient.
Great place
RRG (Bolton)
By Quinn M
5 months 3 days ago
What a great place friendly staff and a great atmosphere
Great sales service
RRG (Bolton)
By G Jones
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service when buying new yaris. Not pushy, very accomodating and knowledgable sales team.
Excellent customer service
RRG (Bolton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 days ago
Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff , clean, safe environment.
Great service at all times
RRG (Bolton)
By Butterworth C
7 months 1 week ago
Great service
RRG (Bolton)
By Gill Glover
7 months 1 week ago
We collected our mobility car from RRG Bolton on 09/11/2021 and haven't looked back since. Extremely satisfied, very friendly, helpful, knowledgable staff. Thank you Craig
Amazing Service
RRG (Bolton)
By Pritchard D
7 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing service, best I have received when buying a car. Ross was amazing and extremely helpful throughout the process.
A Great dealership from Sales to Servicing
RRG (Bolton)
By Stevens B
8 months 3 weeks ago
We used the sales department 2 weeks ago to buy our new car Excellent service, Professionalism Courteous and Covid safety all used. Used service department for previous car always great couldn’t ask for a better dealership
Great service
RRG (Bolton)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service axweek ago and was very satisfied

Pages

Friendly
RRG (Bolton)
By Heather
4 weeks 1 day ago
Easy, friendly, helpful, good info on progress of service
Excellent service following a car accident
RRG (Bolton)
By Brockbank E
1 month 3 days ago
Thanks to all for all the support & help
Staff wonderful and looked after by young man Jacob. He deserves praise as do they all
RRG (Bolton)
By Haworth M
3 months 4 days ago
Good team
RRG (Bolton)
By Haji A
3 months 5 days ago
Great Service
RRG (Bolton)
By Banks S
3 months 6 days ago
Recently used RRG in Bolton to have my Aygo serviced. I was made to feel welcome by the after-sales staff and also by the sales team. The work was done at high standards and I will continue to use RRG for future servicings on my car.
Service not like it used to be
RRG (Bolton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Used to get a great valet with the service but was told they are having difficulty in filling the post!!
Not good service
RRG (Bolton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
RRG (Bolton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Took my vehicle for service and MOT staff very helpful as usual, always a pleasure to visit
I have been contacted in advance to remind MOT/service and I was able to book in my convenient time .
RRG (Bolton)
By John S
5 months 2 weeks ago
Over all service was very good and satisfied
Excellent customer service and staff attitude
RRG (Bolton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 5 days ago
I used the service on Monday 20th Dec 2021

Pages