Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 61 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 35 reviews

Helpful staff
By JB
1 week 1 day ago
Lovely helpful staff especially Helen and Paul
Service above and beyond expectation.
By Whitehead Bill
1 week 4 days ago
Used services for many years, very satisfied. Well done RRG.
By Mayur Patel
1 week 4 days ago
Great customer service and excellent car
Quality second to none.
By pwh101
1 week 5 days ago
RRG Bolton are professional and passionate without forgetting the customer. They greet you like a friend and give you all the help and advice you need. First class from start to finish.
Buying a new car
By Murp
1 month 1 week ago
Ask for Michael to look after you he certainly did for us thank you Michael
Brilliant service
By Foster K
1 month 2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied
By Burns P
1 month 3 weeks ago
Motability vehicle CHR
By Rayner C
1 month 3 weeks ago
Best car I have ever had would recommend it to anyone
Amazing service
By Atkinson K
1 month 3 weeks ago
This is the first time I have had a Toyota. Sean was very helpful and answered our questions no matter how daft they were. Amazing service. Sean needs a pay rise ( honestly he didn’t pay me to say that )
Top marks to RRG Bolton.
By Snape M
3 months 1 week ago
My Toyota Yaris hybrid is an excellent vehicle delivering an excellent drive with exceptional mpg and is not damaging the environment. It also looks good.

Pages

Great service
By Finch D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service
Great service
By Prof Tony Warne
1 month 3 weeks ago
As usual the staff at RRG Bolton provided me with a first class service. I was looked after well by Kirsty who kept me informed throughout the work - excellent customer service - I highly recommend the folk here for their friendly and professional care
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Experience from start to finish great. From booking, the service, waiting and collecting my car.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Excellent customer service. Waiting time was very minimal.
Great service
By Mcelroy B
2 months 5 days ago
Just had my vehicle serviced by rrg bolton would recommend and use again . Very friendly and knowledgeable many thanks
Fast and easy service process
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Dealership called when service due and I could choose time to suit me. Dropped car off and waited while service done saving the trouble of having to go back later when car ready. Car seen to at agreed time. Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a toyota car from a toyota dealer to have a piece of mind but it has been nothing but a headache and utter disappointment.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
First experience at Toyota Bolton. And found it worthy.
amazing service
By BartB
3 months 2 weeks ago
car serviced + staff professional = happy customer
Great service
By Oakley M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Service procedure was explained in advance and finished at the prescribed time while I waited

Pages