Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 74 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 32 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 42 reviews

Excellent service
By katiepic
6 days 17 hours ago
I collected my new car last Thursday & am very pleased.
Great service
By Essa M
1 month 1 week ago
Very happy and satisfied
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Great deal
By Caine C
2 months 1 week ago
Purchased a New RAV4 Hybrid and got a great deal with excellent service from start to delivery.
Reliable and helpful
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Staff are accommodating and courteous.
Rav4
By Winterbotham E
2 months 3 weeks ago
I ticked the box for a car being a means of transport. That being said I have never felt like a kid with the best present ever before, when getting in my new car.
Helpful staff
By JB
3 months 1 week ago
Lovely helpful staff especially Helen and Paul
Service above and beyond expectation.
By Whitehead Bill
3 months 2 weeks ago
Used services for many years, very satisfied. Well done RRG.
By Mayur Patel
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and excellent car
Quality second to none.
By pwh101
3 months 2 weeks ago
RRG Bolton are professional and passionate without forgetting the customer. They greet you like a friend and give you all the help and advice you need. First class from start to finish.

Pages

Great service
By Dinosaur Denise
2 weeks 6 days ago
Superb service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very happy .
Friendly fast and proffesional
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I had some warranty work done recently. It was completed quickly and efficiently at a time that suited me.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Tyre pressure light stayed on booked it in for the 20th May replaced the tyre did my wiper and changed the sensor for my tyre pressure monitoring system only had to pay for the tyre. Excellent service
Great service
By Birchall A
3 months 1 day ago
Always satisfied with work done and staff being professional , would highly recommend
Brilliant servis.
By Storey M
3 months 6 days ago
Had my car repaired last week, couldn't recommend them enough. Staff where brilliant.
Great service
By Finch D
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service
Great service
By Prof Tony Warne
4 months 3 weeks ago
As usual the staff at RRG Bolton provided me with a first class service. I was looked after well by Kirsty who kept me informed throughout the work - excellent customer service - I highly recommend the folk here for their friendly and professional care
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Experience from start to finish great. From booking, the service, waiting and collecting my car.

Pages