Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 112 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

Friendly atmosphere
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Took delivery of a new car last week. Very professional staff, who also make you feel very valued, all staff on site smile and acknowledge you.
By Holland W
3 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service by a great team!
Good hand over
By Moran D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Can not fault Rob and the guys for the way I was treated. All questions answered and they set my phone up to the car as well.
Great service all throughout!
By Maloles L
3 months 2 weeks ago
Ive been with Toyota for atleast 5 years now and all the support they’ve provided me has been absolutely fantastic! I’ve not had any issues with them and are always looking out for their customers.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
A VIP experience
By ian 06
3 months 3 weeks ago
I was invited to attend RRG Toyota Bolton as a VIP, treated like a VIP, and came away 7 days later driving a new VIP car. The staff were extremely helpful and made the experience so easy.
Recommending RRG TOYOTA
By Worthington B
4 months 2 weeks ago
If good honest service is for you, then RRG TOYOTA is the place for you. It certainly was for me
Friendly and helpful staff
By Davies G
6 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a new car from here, the staff are so helpful and cant do enough for you. Inwould recommend them to anyone looking for a new car
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
Great friendly service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Happy with car and the payment plan

Pages

Great service!
By Jablonski R
3 months 2 weeks ago
Quickly and professionally! Thanks!
By Elding-Baines A
3 months 4 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I have car serviced and MOT'd at RRG Bolton and am always well looked after. I highly recommend RRG Bolton.
Pricey
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Service is expensive and then they add extras on that they say you need. Having had 2 annual services with a total of under 4000 miles , on both occasions they have said the wheels need alignment !
Dash GT86
By Allie
5 months 1 week ago
The dash on my GT86 failed one morning so I called into Bolton RRG and service man Jay said they would look at it for me, I was booked in two days later for a service and MOT so Jay advise he would get me a new curtesy car out of the back and they would keep the car and do all work in one go. They kept me up to date with the dash situation. The service I received was brilliant by the company.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Servicing and MOT
By Thompson K
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied all around amazing friendly staff and service.
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
7 months 17 hours ago
Really nice staff, very efficient and thorough.
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 days ago
Service done on time at price quoted.
service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
a very professional services was provided. a very well run team . friendly and efficient .our thanks to all at the Bolton branch .

Pages