Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 61 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 80 reviews

Great service
By Ormrod D
4 weeks 1 day ago
First class service from the minute I walked in as usual with RRG Bolton was very different due to Covid but still very good
Good All-round Experience
By Warwick L
1 month 3 days ago
Good knowledge, not pushy, excellent communication.
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
After initially ordering a brand new C-HR from a different dealership, I cancelled my order and contacted Ross at RRG Bolton. Ross listened to what I wanted and made the ordering very easy and even helped when my car was delayed, Superb customer service.
Excellent customer service
By Pritch
1 month 3 weeks ago
The team at RRG are very supportive and work hard to find you the right deal for you. Ross is an excellent member of staff who really explains everything well and ensures that you are completely satisfied with your purchase. Good follow up too.
By Maloney J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Willan P
1 month 3 weeks ago
Everyone question I asked was answered , all I requested was sourced.I was listen too and got car I wanted at a good price. Plus customer care was faultless.
One Phone Call
By Bennetto M
1 month 3 weeks ago
We just need to understand if we could exchange one off our cars and with in a week we'd purchase two cars and feel totally satisfied
Great service
By Cooper s
1 month 4 weeks ago
Approachable and knowledgeable staff , as notability customers we have had a mixed response from various dealers but we were treated equally and fairly and with respect for my husbands mobility needs.
Professional dealership.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
The staff at RRG, Bolton made my buying experience very enjoyable. They were very professional in the manner they dealt with me. Will definitely be buying my next vehicle from them.
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota Corolla from RRG Bolton and I was so satisfied with the Customer Service that I received during initial discussions, test drive, ordering the vehicle, collecting the vehicle and even a couple of days after driving away I received a courtesy call to ensure I was totally satisfied. I have no hesitation in recommending RRG Bolton to anyone considering buying a new or used car from them.

Pages

From the first time I set foot in the building which was very clean even the work shop area I was treated like royalty thank you so much
By Faulkner A
2 weeks 6 days ago
If just had my car serviced everything is great
Great service
By Ayough H
4 weeks 6 hours ago
Great Service and my car was ready for me sooner than expected.
By Evans A
1 month 5 days ago
Mot and Service completed
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Mersh J
2 months 5 days ago
Fantastic customer service from every member of staff I dealt with
By Jeffries Q
2 months 1 week ago
The review will not start on my iPhone. Had to use my iMac
Very courteous and great service
By Gornall P
2 months 1 week ago
Dealt with rrg for years never had a problem
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I have used this dealership for forty years and I have never contemplated going anywhere else.
Excellent service, friendly and welcoming staff!
By Jepson E
3 months 3 weeks ago
I had a full service and MOT on my vehicle around a week ago and I couldn't be more satisfied. The staff at RRG BOLTON were friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and my vehicle was ready to collect earlier than scheduled. Huge thanks for looking after me and my car and I would be happy to recommend to all my friends and family!

Pages