Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Yaris Excellent service at RRG Bolton as usual .
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! We currently purchased a car from Toyota. The customer service was impeccable. We were shown, step by step, all the technical aspects of the car. So pleased we met Paul who helped us every step of the way. I'd definitely recommend Toyota, Bolton.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Salesman was very informative and very helpful from the test drive to picking up my car and kept in touch with me all the time
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely helpful From start to finish I had a great experience with RRG. Paul was extremely helpful, took the time to explain and talk me through options to the delivery of my vehicle!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All round good dealership, offering a fair deal. Looked after well. No real pressure selling. Offered a very fair deal on my trade-in. Good doing business with them ...so far (Only had the new car a couple of weeks!)
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy I'm a driving instructor the service provided by toyota was very unprofessional. i received my car 2weeks late from the date I was given when I ordered the vehicle. Which was estimated 3 weeks so in total i waited for my car 6 weeks after. In this time I went to the dealers about three times in total as they forgot to take some details then I had to sign some forms etc. Then on the day i was told to come a certain time to pick the car it was still not ready I had to go back 2 hrs later. I just didn't except it from Toyota.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service We walk into the showroom and everyone looks after you without been overpowering. Thank you Paul for all your help
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The service I received when I went to upgrade my car was superb!!! Very nice salesman Andy got me a great upgrade offer and today I collected my new car on the agreed date. No issues at all
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Lovely staff, very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Expectations This is my 3rd Yaris from new, the previous one being a T Spirit which I had for over 10 years. So i pretty much knew what to expect. Wrong, my new Design model with 1.5 engine is far beyond expectation in every way. Much better power and a lot more comfortable to drive with great features. The car feels tighter, firmer and more solid than previous models. And so glad i chose Glacier Pearl as the rich lustre effect combines well with the black trim. And all this delivered with the help of a great customer sales team.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff Bought a new car from Toyota, the sales staff were excellent and had a no pressure yet helpful approach.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service i bought my car 10days ago ||| My family so happy
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul at RRG bolton was great he is excellent at his job and was very very helpful
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great dealership Friendly and excellent service. Will recommend to all.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a good experience a lot of questions to be answered when i get back to the showroom
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal service Ross was fantastic and went out of his way to be helpful and supportive
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing experience. I'm awaiting the arrival of my lovely Yaris hybrid. I'd been thinking long and hard about going ahead but a work colleague of mine highly recommended the car and Toyota's sales and after sales. Best thing I ever did !
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Team! The Team has been absolutely amazing and the service has been great! Recently got my car serviced and Kate (receptionist) was brilliant at looking after me whilst waiting. Sean (sales person) was great, and helped me from start to finish when I decided to upgrade my car. Genuinely valued their customers and Sean took consideration of my situation at the time when I had a slight emergency. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I've bought my last 2 cars from Toyota Bolton, both from Andy Bennett and his customer service is second to none. He gives plenty of info and gets the best deal to suit your needs. When my car is up for renewal in 3 years I wouldn't hesitate to go back to Andy in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service. Friendly staff. This is the 2nd car I have bought from Toyota Bolton very good service all round. Very good cars. Always been happy with my car.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car From walking into the showroom and leaving with my gorgeous brand new car i was treated with respect and made to feel very welcome from olivia holt.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was looked after very well
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service A pleasure once again to do business with RRG Bolton pleasant and friendly staff I always feel at home
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and great service After buying Toyota cars for 30 years I think RRG Bolton can congratulate themselves on a good relationship with us and its other clients
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no pressure great service Love this showroom . Polite ppl and great atmosphere ...
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service They Couldn't do enough to help.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect customer service and experience David Smallman is a credit to Toyota . He Is loyal and friendly and goes the extra mile.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freindly Every was .smooth and a pleasent expience Would use again
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service! I've bought 2 cars from here! The staff are extremely reliable in helping you,from salesmen to servicemen. I would definitely be buying another in the near future.The manager Mike Byrne is also very helpful,he should be proud of his team at RRG Bolton
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership Used for the last 10 years , fantastic company treat you like one big family
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002745-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service at Toyota in Bolton is always professional, friendly and honest, keep it up Toyota.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I was kept up to date with everything that was happening, no hidden surprises. All done by courteous and professional staff members
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent professional service Mike, the service manager was great, taking care of everything, he's quite a guy!These guys know their stuff and do a good job. Don't go anywhere else for Toyota servicing.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service!! Had a service last week and couldnt fault the service! Very helpful very efficient.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep up the good work. My service and M O T, were carried to the highest standard.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional staff and service Service carried out promptly, kept well informed of the costs, car returned having been valeted.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use your company two weeks ago for my car service and MOT excellent service and work on my car which was done at a time to suit me. I would recommend RRG .
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, friendly and courteous service. My was recently collected and delivered for its annual service. The driver was a lovely man. I received excellent advice about work that needed to be done and it turned out to be cheaper than quoted. Everyone is very helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership The staff are friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Michael Knot is especially helpful!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I have just had service and then follow up warranty repair the whole experience was first class pity they are not running the NHS
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very helpful and accommodating. Very good value.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and friendly staff First time I’ve used RRG Bolton for a service and mot was really happy with the service and the price will not take my car for service or repairs anywhere else from now on
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treated like royalty RRG always telephone me when my service and MOT are due and make a mutually convenient appointment. At all times I am treated like royalty and particularly like the video they send showing all my car underneath and describing what they have done. First class service every time.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT with collect and deliver great job Used them for 32 years always had great and friendly service. Couldn't ask for more from a garage.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staff ! I had to contact the service department for a fault that had occurred with the car. I was advised to take the car in, within a few minutes the fault was identified and parts were ordered for the following day. I can not fault the way my problems was managed and the helpfulness of the staff.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service everytime! I was there a week ago and Toyota repaired my mirror straightaway
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall Very pleased with everything except I did have to wait for the recall partseeing to come in. It wasn't urgent
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service I used them a week ago but I was not happy i had to go back the next day to collect my car
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle Service My car was professionally service. I liked the service review video by the mechanic it reassured me that all was well the car.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The work was completed on time. I was kept informed to say how the work was proceeding. The job was well organised throughout.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Very helpful staff,nothing too much trouble for them,xx
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I always take my car here great place
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What fantastic service! Friendly, professional staff and a warm welcome on arrival. I sought advice about a puncture in my tyre, the service team was able to get the puncture repaired free of charge and they completed a minor recall on my Yaris, all while I enjoyed a lovely cup of hot chocolate and a biscuit in the comfortable waiting area. Thank you RRG Bolton.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’m satisfied
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless experience. I have used them for some considerable time now with total confidence.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service as it always is booked my car in for a service and mot on a date which was convenient. I then had to ask for it to be changed as I had an important hospital appointment. they brought it forward for me a day even though they were very busy I was grateful.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service, friendly and helpful staff. Always keep me informed
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT I have had my car serviced since I bought it from new with RRG. Totally happy every time. Overall very impressed.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job I would recommend rrg bolton to anyone, all staff helpful and pleasant, and get the job done on time with no fuss. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK kept waiting , took half an hour from arriving to being ready to leave , customers who arrived after me were seen to quicker, don't try and sell me car insurance, I'd already declined the air con service but was rung later that morning to ask if I wanted it doing
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_174
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002745-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT