Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely helpful From start to finish I had a great experience with RRG. Paul was extremely helpful, took the time to explain and talk me through options to the delivery of my vehicle!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All round good dealership, offering a fair deal. Looked after well. No real pressure selling. Offered a very fair deal on my trade-in. Good doing business with them ...so far (Only had the new car a couple of weeks!)
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy I'm a driving instructor the service provided by toyota was very unprofessional. i received my car 2weeks late from the date I was given when I ordered the vehicle. Which was estimated 3 weeks so in total i waited for my car 6 weeks after. In this time I went to the dealers about three times in total as they forgot to take some details then I had to sign some forms etc. Then on the day i was told to come a certain time to pick the car it was still not ready I had to go back 2 hrs later. I just didn't except it from Toyota.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service We walk into the showroom and everyone looks after you without been overpowering. Thank you Paul for all your help
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The service I received when I went to upgrade my car was superb!!! Very nice salesman Andy got me a great upgrade offer and today I collected my new car on the agreed date. No issues at all
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Lovely staff, very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Expectations This is my 3rd Yaris from new, the previous one being a T Spirit which I had for over 10 years. So i pretty much knew what to expect. Wrong, my new Design model with 1.5 engine is far beyond expectation in every way. Much better power and a lot more comfortable to drive with great features. The car feels tighter, firmer and more solid than previous models. And so glad i chose Glacier Pearl as the rich lustre effect combines well with the black trim. And all this delivered with the help of a great customer sales team.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff Bought a new car from Toyota, the sales staff were excellent and had a no pressure yet helpful approach.
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002745-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional staff and service Service carried out promptly, kept well informed of the costs, car returned having been valeted.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use your company two weeks ago for my car service and MOT excellent service and work on my car which was done at a time to suit me. I would recommend RRG .
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, friendly and courteous service. My was recently collected and delivered for its annual service. The driver was a lovely man. I received excellent advice about work that needed to be done and it turned out to be cheaper than quoted. Everyone is very helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership The staff are friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Michael Knot is especially helpful!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I have just had service and then follow up warranty repair the whole experience was first class pity they are not running the NHS
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very helpful and accommodating. Very good value.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and friendly staff First time I’ve used RRG Bolton for a service and mot was really happy with the service and the price will not take my car for service or repairs anywhere else from now on
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treated like royalty RRG always telephone me when my service and MOT are due and make a mutually convenient appointment. At all times I am treated like royalty and particularly like the video they send showing all my car underneath and describing what they have done. First class service every time.
Date published: 2017-11-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002745-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT