Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service! Amazing service from Sean! Car is great value for money! Thank you! Would highly recommend. :)
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase My second purchase. Excellent service beginning to end.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Paul. Thank you Paul for the wonderful treatment I received from you during the purchase of my new Toyota Aurus.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase. Really happy with my new Yaris, Neil made everything easy for me to understand and tried his best to get me the best offers. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good cars, good service
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Extremely helpful and friendly staff, I was able to walk round the showroom without being pushed by anyone
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Was there a week ago and bought two new cars off them
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Yaris Excellent service at RRG Bolton as usual .
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002745-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 225.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service of company car Very professional and friendly service. When I picked up the car it had been washed and vacuumed which is a real plus for me.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Example: Great service! sat navigation no works ! so pleased
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Kept to time schedules and did a recall on the airbag at the same time as the service and M.O.T. excellent
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care!! I used RRG bolton for my car service in April and the the customer service was amazing especially a staff member name Jay. He is excellent in his customer service and attention to details.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, friendly service I recently had my Aygo serviced and was really pleased with the excellent, friendly and helpful service that was provided by the team. My car was picked up from my place of work in the morning, was serviced, then returned in time for me to drive home. I couldn't ask for more.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will always use Toyota customer service the best.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service at Toyota in Bolton is always professional, friendly and honest, keep it up Toyota.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I was kept up to date with everything that was happening, no hidden surprises. All done by courteous and professional staff members
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002745-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT