Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing experience. I'm awaiting the arrival of my lovely Yaris hybrid. I'd been thinking long and hard about going ahead but a work colleague of mine highly recommended the car and Toyota's sales and after sales. Best thing I ever did !
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Team! The Team has been absolutely amazing and the service has been great! Recently got my car serviced and Kate (receptionist) was brilliant at looking after me whilst waiting. Sean (sales person) was great, and helped me from start to finish when I decided to upgrade my car. Genuinely valued their customers and Sean took consideration of my situation at the time when I had a slight emergency. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I've bought my last 2 cars from Toyota Bolton, both from Andy Bennett and his customer service is second to none. He gives plenty of info and gets the best deal to suit your needs. When my car is up for renewal in 3 years I wouldn't hesitate to go back to Andy in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service. Friendly staff. This is the 2nd car I have bought from Toyota Bolton very good service all round. Very good cars. Always been happy with my car.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car From walking into the showroom and leaving with my gorgeous brand new car i was treated with respect and made to feel very welcome from olivia holt.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was looked after very well
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service A pleasure once again to do business with RRG Bolton pleasant and friendly staff I always feel at home
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and great service After buying Toyota cars for 30 years I think RRG Bolton can congratulate themselves on a good relationship with us and its other clients
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002745-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from well treated this is the second time I have felt off
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great MOT , could have contacted me earlier for collection. I used them last Monday.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not delivered what was promised and car had to go back several times to get things done which should have been done before collection, probably won't buy used car ever again.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get yourself down there Car had to return for a recall Dealt with brilliantly Bought from there serviced there 100% customer service
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service provided by friendly professional staff. Would not hesitate to use again.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly and informative Let me know what was happening at every step
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer t Nice dealership. Got a coffee whilst waiting and kept me updated on the service. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deal with THE Dealer What do I require from my dealer? I'll tell you: Honesty, efficiency, courtesy and personal care. That is what I receive from RRG Bolton, and that is why I fully intend to continue my association with this dealer, driving their superb, ultra-reliable Hybrid cars.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002745-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 175.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT