Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Lovely staff, very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Expectations This is my 3rd Yaris from new, the previous one being a T Spirit which I had for over 10 years. So i pretty much knew what to expect. Wrong, my new Design model with 1.5 engine is far beyond expectation in every way. Much better power and a lot more comfortable to drive with great features. The car feels tighter, firmer and more solid than previous models. And so glad i chose Glacier Pearl as the rich lustre effect combines well with the black trim. And all this delivered with the help of a great customer sales team.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff Bought a new car from Toyota, the sales staff were excellent and had a no pressure yet helpful approach.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service i bought my car 10days ago ||| My family so happy
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul at RRG bolton was great he is excellent at his job and was very very helpful
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great dealership Friendly and excellent service. Will recommend to all.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a good experience a lot of questions to be answered when i get back to the showroom
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal service Ross was fantastic and went out of his way to be helpful and supportive
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002745-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service everytime! I was there a week ago and Toyota repaired my mirror straightaway
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall Very pleased with everything except I did have to wait for the recall partseeing to come in. It wasn't urgent
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service I used them a week ago but I was not happy i had to go back the next day to collect my car
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle Service My car was professionally service. I liked the service review video by the mechanic it reassured me that all was well the car.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The work was completed on time. I was kept informed to say how the work was proceeding. The job was well organised throughout.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Very helpful staff,nothing too much trouble for them,xx
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I always take my car here great place
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What fantastic service! Friendly, professional staff and a warm welcome on arrival. I sought advice about a puncture in my tyre, the service team was able to get the puncture repaired free of charge and they completed a minor recall on my Yaris, all while I enjoyed a lovely cup of hot chocolate and a biscuit in the comfortable waiting area. Thank you RRG Bolton.
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002745-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT