Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car From walking into the showroom and leaving with my gorgeous brand new car i was treated with respect and made to feel very welcome from olivia holt.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was looked after very well
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service A pleasure once again to do business with RRG Bolton pleasant and friendly staff I always feel at home
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and great service After buying Toyota cars for 30 years I think RRG Bolton can congratulate themselves on a good relationship with us and its other clients
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no pressure great service Love this showroom . Polite ppl and great atmosphere ...
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service They Couldn't do enough to help.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect customer service and experience David Smallman is a credit to Toyota . He Is loyal and friendly and goes the extra mile.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freindly Every was .smooth and a pleasent expience Would use again
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002745-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very happy
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Toyota look after a fleet of our vehicles, always excellent work carried out with great customer service too.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly atmosphere but very professional
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sevice i recently took my car in for a service the customer service was excellent and told me everthing they had done .All in all a first class service
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just lovely guys mot painless
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service 5* service. Great customer service - would certainly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Team RRG Bolton. I always find the service team at RRG Bolton very helpful and polite, I personally deal with Michael knot who is always very helpful and friendly, resolves all my car issues, services MOT's, parts, gives genuine advice and information, he actually cares about customer, all in all a excellent service. Thank you to all the staff at RRG Bolton.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant service as always! Everything about my service was stress free. The day and time of the service. The very professional manner of all the staff. They are a superb in every way. It was like driving out of the garage in a new car again. Would very highly recommend . Thank you
Date published: 2017-04-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002745-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT